Board of Directors

About Us | Board of Directors | Privacy Policy


  • Village of Rib Mountain: Allen Opal, Village President
  • City of Schofield: Joan Joss, City Council Rep
  • City of Wausau: Doug Diny, Mayor
  • Village of Weston: Hooshang Zeyghami, Board Trustee
  • Village of Rothschild: TBD
  • City of Mosinee:  TBD

Lodging Representatives

  • Nick Patel, Owner: Sunshine Hospitality
  • Tim Van De Yacht, Director of Hospitality: Ghidorzi Hotel Group

At Large Representatives

  • Greg Fisher, GM/Marketing Director: Granite Peak Ski Area
  • Steven M Krahn CPA: Gassner Company, S.C. Certified Public Accountants
  • Jamie Polley, Parks, Recreation & Forestry Director: Wausau & Marathon County Parks, Recreation & Forestry
  • Sean Wright, Executive Director:  The Grand Theater